Seventh Swamphony

  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Spinefarm Records
  1. Seventh Swamphony
  2. Deadfall
  3. Pikemaster
  4. Hollo
  5. Windlake Tale
  6. Wolves On The Throne
  7. Black Marten’s Trace
  8. The Trapper
  9. Gold Gin


Seventh Swamphony is the seventh studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Kalmah, released on June 17, 2013.

This is their first album with new keyboardist Veli-Matti Kananen. The album was recorded at Tico-Tico Studios in Kemi, Finland, and was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren. The track “Windlake Tale” was released through Spinefarm Records’ official SoundCloud account and can be listened to here.