VERJNUARMU drummer Janne Rissanen (Musta Savo) passed away

In deep sorrow, we announce the founding member of our band, Janne Rissanen, known as Musta Savo has left us after a long, exhausting illness on 13.8.2018. Verjnuarmu has decided to quit and thanks all the partners, our former members, Petteri, Tarmo, Antti and above all, our fans. Thank you! The trip was awesome but now it’s over.

This was released on Official Verjnuarmu website and in their Facebook page. Verjnuarmu was founded on 2002 when they released their selftitled EP. Overall they released 5 albums between 2006 – 2015: “Muanpiällinen helevetti” (2006), “Ruatokansan uamunkoetto” (2008), “Lohuton” (2010), “Pimmeyvven ruhtinas” (2012, compilation), “1808” (2015).

Leave comment