Trio From SWALLOW THE SUN Presents A New Band: HEDONIHIL. First Single Out Now!

HEDONIHIL is a death metal anti-poetry product founded by Juuso Raatikainen (SWALLOW THE SUN) and accompanied by Mikko Kotamäki (SWALLOW THE SUN, KUOLEMANLAAKSO) & Juho Räihä (SWALLOW THE SUN, GLORIA MORTI, HALLATAR). HEDONIHIL‘s purpose is to be a direct sonic insult towards existence, no remorse. Take it or leave it, negative vibes only.

The band released a first single ‘The Hedonist Anthem’ which is taken from the upcoming album ‘I’ due to be released April 12th 2019 by Inverse Records.

Listen to The Hedonist Anthem:

Apple Music:


Track List:
1. Otherworldly Embrace
2. Run You Scum
3. The Hedonist Anthem
4. Temple of Venus
5. Anti-Human Agenda
6. The Whole Human Species Systematically Murdered
7. Better Tomorrow
8. Pessimism is the New Realism
9. You Hate Me and I Hate You (GG Allin cover)

Hedonihil - I
Album cover by: Jasu Rossi & Juuso Raatikainen. HEDONIHIL logo by Jenni Kiiski. Skeleton illustration by Jussi Pohjanen.