TORNADO Reveals New Song And Cover Art For “Commitment To Excellence”

A new song from Helsinki-based thrash metal band TORNADO can be listened below.  “White Horse Of The Apocalypse” features a solo by Karl Sanders of Nile and Niko Kalliojärvi (ex-Amoral) as guest vocalist.

The track is taken from their forthcoming third album, “Commitment To Excellence”, set to be released this year. The artwork, done by DigitalRowye, can be seen below.

Tornado - Commitment To Excellence

“Commitment To Excellence” tracklist:

1. A Minute Of Nothing
2. White Horse Of The Apocalypse (Solo: Karl Sanders/Nile. Additional Vocals: Niko Kalliojärvi/ex-Amoral)
3. Global Pandemic
4. Spirit And Opportunity (Additional Vocals: Ross Dolan/Immolation)
5. The Flight Of Yuri Gagarin
6. Endless Forms Of Torment (Additional Solo: Adam Phillips/Pro-Pain)
7. Through Difficulties To Victory
8. Supremacy
9. Chaos Among The Ruins
10. United Forces (S.O.D. Cover)
11. At The Chapel Of Rest (Additional Solo: Glen Drover/ex. Megadeth)

Produced by: Ben Varon (ex-Amoral/Oceanhoarse)
Mixed, Mastered and Engineered by: AK, Chris Paccou (FOH Engineer of Slayer)

TORNADO line-up:
Superstar Joey Severance – vocals
Tommy Shred – guitar
Henri Steel – bass
Jimmy Grey – drums

Leave comment