Albums Trident Wolf Eclipse

1. Nuclear Alchemy 2. Sacred Damnation 3. Teufelsreich 4. Furor Diabolicus 5. A Throne Below 6. Ultra (Pandemoniac) 7. Towards the Sanctuary 8. The Fire of Power WATAIN‘s new studio

Albums The Wild Hunt

1.Night Vision 2.De Profundis 3. Black Flames March 4. All That May Bleed 5. The Child Must Die 6. They Rode On 7. Sleepless Evil 8. The Wild Hunt 9.

Albums Lawless Darkness

1. “Death’s Cold Dark” 2. “Malfeitor” 3. “Reaping Death” 4. “Four Thrones” 5. “Wolves Curse” 6. “Lawless Darkness” (instrumental) 7. “Total Funeral” (Lyrics by Pete Helmkamp) 8. “Hymn to Qayin” (Lyrics by Set Teitan)

Albums Sworn To The Dark

1. Legions of the Black Light 2. Satan’s Hunger 3. Withershins 4. Storm of the Antichrist 5. The Light That Burns the Sun 6. Sworn to the Dark 7. Underneath

Albums Casus Luciferi

1. Devil’s Blood 2. Black Salvation 3. Opus Dei (The Morbid Angel) 4. Puzzles ov Flesh 5. I Am the Earth 6. The Golden Horns of Darash 7.  From the

Albums Rabid Death’s Curse

1. “The Limb Crucifix” 2. “Rabid Death’s Curse” 3. “On Horns Impaled” 4. “Life Dethroned” 5. “Walls of Life Ruptured” 6. “Agony Fires” 7. “Angelrape” 8.”Mortem Sibi Consciscere” Rabid Death’s

Artist Watain

Watain are a Swedish black metal band from Uppsala, formed in 1998. The band’s name is taken from an early recording by the American black metal group Von. To date they have released five full-length