Albums Perpetual Desolation

1.The Flame of Wrath 2.Forever 3.Pandemonium 4.Partial Insanity 5.Perpetual Desolation 6.Nebula Queen 7.The Mournful Euphony 8.A Tormented Soul 9.The Thing That Should Not Be (Metallica cover) Perpetual Desolation is the

Albums Lake of Sorrow

1.My Love 2.The Kiss 3.Worthy of You 4.Lake of Sorrow 5.Until the Dark 6.All Alone 7.Silent Pain Lake of Sorrow is the debut studio album by the Norwegian gothic metal

Artist The Sins of Thy Beloved

The Sins of Thy Beloved was a death-doom/gothic metal band from Bryne, Norway, founded in 1996. The band was formed in November 1996 by Glenn Morten Nordbø, Arild Christensen and