Albums Purgatory

1.Kill Everyone 2.Atonement 3.Sacrifice 4.Diatribe Cult 5.Greatness 6.Birth Purgatory is the thirteenth full-length album by Swedish industrial/death metal band The Project Hate MCMXCIX, released digitally in 2020 in Mouth of

Albums Death Ritual Covenant

1.Death Ritual Covenant 2.The Eating of the Impure Young 3.Legions 4.Through Fire There Is Cleansing 5.Inferno 6.Solemn Death Ritual Covenant is the twelfth full-length album by Swedish industrial/death metal band The

Albums Of Chaos and Carnal Pleasures

1.Blood Design 2.Sulphur 3.Reign 4.Allegiance 5.Perversion 6.Treacherous Of Chaos and Carnal Pleasures is the eleventh full-length album by Swedish industrial/death metal band The Project Hate MCMXCIX, released digitally and independently

Albums There Is No Earth I Will Leave Unscorched

1.Holy Ground Is Not Safe Anymore 2.Behold as I Become the Great Cold Betrayer 3.You I Smite, Servant of the Light 4.Defy Those Words of Who Was, Who Is, and

Albums The Cadaverous Retaliation Agenda

1.DCLXI 2.I Feed You the Flesh of Your Poisonous Christ 3.DCLXII 4.We Watch in Silence as the Earth Turns to Blood 5.DCLXIII 6.Conquering the Throne of the Cadaverous 7.DCLXIV 8.The

Albums Bleeding the New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis in Manibus Armis)

1. Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei 2. They Shall All Be Witnesses 3. A Revelation of Desecrated Heavens 4. Summoning Majestic War 5. The Serpent Crowning Ritual 6. Bring Forth Purgatory

Albums The Lustrate Process

1. Descend into the Eternal Pits of Possession 2. You Come to Me Through Hell 3. See the Filth Become Flames in This Furnace 4. Our Wrath Will Rain Down

Albums In Hora Mortis Nostræ

1. Annihilation of All That Is Holy 2. Crawling Through the Infinite Fields of Carnage 3. Serenades of Rotten Flesh 4. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal 5. Tear Down

Albums Armageddon March Eternal (Symphonies of Slit Wrists)

1. At the Entrance to Hell’s Unholy Fire 2. The Bleeding Eyes of a Breeding Whore 3. I See Nothing but Flesh 4. Resurrected for Massive Torture 5. We Couldn’t

Albums Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy

1. Angels Misled 2. Bloodstained 3. The Crucified Starts to Reek 4. Divinity Erased 5. Everloving 6. So I Mourn 7. Soulrain 8. Sear the Son Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy is

Albums Hate, Dominate, Congregate, Eliminate

1. Hate 2. Nailed 3. Dominate 4. Deviate 5. Congregate 6. Burn 7. Eliminate 8. Weep Hate, Dominate, Congregate, Eliminate is the third full-length album by Swedish industrial/death metal band

Albums When We Are Done, Your Flesh Will Be Ours

1. I Smell like Jesus… Dead 2. Can’t Wait 3. Hellucination 4. Believing Is Bleeding 5. Hate Incarnate 6. Forsaken by the Naked Light of Day 7. Blessed Are We

Albums Cybersonic Superchrist

1. The Divine Burning of Angels 2. The Swarming of Whores 3. Selfconstructive Once Again 4. Shape, Memory, Murder 5. Nine Spectrums of Impurity 6. Soul Infliction 7. Oceans of

Artist The Project Hate MCMXCIX

The Project Hate MCMXCIX (often referred to as TPH) is a death metal band from Sweden with influences from electro-industrial music. The Project Hate MCMXCIX was formed in 1999 by long-time friends Lord K Philipson (formerly