Albums Songs The Night Sings

1. Not Your Monster 2. Songs The Night Sings 3. When It All Comes Down 4. Silence Between The Words 5. Pills On My Pillow 6. To Whatever End 7.

Albums The Dark Element

1. The Dark Element 2. My Sweet Mystery 3. Last Good Day 4. Here’s To You 5. Someone You Used to Know 6. Dead to Me 7. Halo 8. I

Artist The Dark Element

THE DARK ELEMENT is a new musical project fronted by the former NIGHTWISH vocalist Anette Olzon together with Finnish guitarist and songwriter Jani Liimatainen. The combination of these two talents promises