News SONATA ARCTICA launch first track by track trailer

Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA are set to release release their new studio album »Talviyö« (“Winter Night”), this Friday through Nuclear Blast. To give their fans some more impressions

Albums Traded Dreams

01. Intro 02. Off The Grid 03. Freak Flag 04. Hell And Feelin’ Fine 05. We Stand Tall 06. MAD 07. Let’s Get It On 08. Hang On 09. Ride

Albums Untamed

01. Infinity 02. Kill The Voice 03. Distorted Emotions 04. Pauline 05. Ball And Chain 06. Leap Of Faith 07. Hoist The Colours 08. Seven Seas Of Wonder 09. Badlands

Artist Temple Balls

Temple Balls is an energetic hard rock band from Finland. For the past couple of years Temple Balls has kept busy, both in the studio and on the stage. Opening

News SONATA ARCTICA announce “The Raven still flies over Europe” tour for November and December

On September 6th, Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA will release their tenth studio album, called »Talviyö« (which means »Winter Night«), including eleven new tracks. Today, the band proudly announce