Albums Ooka

  “Ooka” is the fifth album of Profane Omen.
News KORPIKLAANI release lyric video to ‘Beer Beer’ feat. ALESTORM’s Christopher Bowes & announce more tour dates

2018 will go down in the history as an important year for KORPIKLAANI. The band celebrated its 15th anniversary, released their 10th album »Kulkija« and finally wrapped up […]
Reviews Profane Omen – Ooka

Depends which sources you believe it’s been 4-5 years since their previous release “Reset“. Either way it’s quite a long time for a band between […]
News EUGE VALOVIRTA and JULES NÄVERI releases “Triggered Boulevard” -single

The long-awaited ”Easy Does It” -album will be released on August 24th and the already released singles Feed the Fire (feat. Nico Hartonen) and Liquid Lunch (feat. Hannes […]
News CYHRA Guitarist EUGE VALOVIRTA Joins Forces With SHIRAZ LANE Singer HANNES KETT In New Single “Liquid Lunch”

The second single from guitar hero Euge Valovirta (CYHRA, ex-SHINING, GODSPLAGUE, SUBURBAN TRIBE, DRIVE) upcoming solo album has been released. The album, titled “Easy Does It” , will […]
News PROFANE OMEN: new single and video “War Boy” released, new album “OOKA” out on 7.9.2018

The new PROFANE OMEN single “War Boy” featuring Ville Sorvali (Moonsorrow), Mahi Toivonen (Ensiferum), Mathias Lillmåns (Finntroll, Magenta Harvest) & Jonne Järvelä (Korpiklaani) has just been […]
Albums Reset

1. The Instigator 2. Mind the Trap 3. Trails 4. Intruder 5. Percules 6. Incognito 7. The Ego 8. The Garden 9. Sonic Wings
Albums Destroy!

1. A Force to Be Reckoned With – 2.38 2. Wastehead 3. Predator 4. Feed on the Wasted 5. Escape / Traceless 6. Bad Dreams […]
Albums Inherit the Void

1. Seconds (Intro) 2. Base 3. Information 4. Superpowertrip 5. I Have Seen 6. Left to Disintegrate 7. In the Middle I Breathe 8. Right […]
Albums Beaten into Submission

1. Intro 2. Adrenaline 3. Painbox 4. FMH (Fuck Me Hollow) 5. Enemies 6. Gunshot/Mindset 7. Rewind 8. Pit of My Thoughts 9. God in […]
Artist Profane Omen

1st of December 2005 PROFANE OMEN signs a record deal with Finnish label Dethrone Music. In January 2006 the band hit Villvox Studios with producer […]