Welcome to Nordic Metal

“Beast In Black delivers you endless catchy melodies and during their short existence they have established their spot as one of the brightest stars in Finnish metal scene. If you

Concerts Tons of Rock, Oslo Norway – June 27-29

Tons of Rock started back in 2014 with bands such as Volbeat, Anthrax, Slayer and Ghost as headliners. Back then the festival was in an old fortress called “Fredriksten Festning”