Albums Envoy of Lucifer

1. Infernal Flame of Destruction 2. Evocation of the End 3. Gates of Damnation 4. Claws of Death 5. Storm of the Reaper 6. Envoy of Lucifer 7. Evil Is

Albums Servants of Darkness

1. Evil Blasphemies 2. Sadistic Blood Massacre 3. Black Evil 4. Bestial Avenger 5. War of Doom (Armageddon) 6. Servants of Darkness 7. Infernal Desolation 8. Into the Morbid Black

Albums Devil’s Force

1. Deathstrike from Hell 2. The Final Slaughter 3. Desecration of the Dead 4. Demonic Evil 5. Satanic Mass 6. Soldier of Satan 7. Devil’s Force 8. Hellish Blasphemy Devil’s

Albums Nifelheim

1. The Devastation 2. Black Curse 3. Unholy Death 4. Possessed by Evil 5. Sodomizer 6. Satanic Sacrifice 7. Storm of Satan’s Fire 8. Witchfuck Nifelheim is the self-titled debut album

Artist Nifelheim

Nifelheim is a Swedish black metal band. The band was formed in 1990 by the twin brothers Erik and Per Gustavsson, under the stage names Tyrant and Hellbutcher and is known for their “old school”