Concerts Saarihelvetti 2020

Report and photos by Serena Solomon A few days of relief from the monotonous, gigless summer. Saarihelvetti 2020 was one of few festivals that luckily were able to stay strong

Albums Planetary Breathing

1. Incantation 2. Waking Up The Damned 3. Ambivalentine 4. Black Light Supernova 5. Dreamscape 6. Rats In The Cradle 7. The Ghost In Me 8. Mechanimal Instinct 9. The

Albums MyGrain

1. Into The Parallel Universe 2. Shadow People 3. Dust Devils And Cosmic Storms 4. Of Immortal Aeons 5. A Clockwork Apocalypse 6. Eye Of The Void 7. Trapped In

Albums Signs Of Existence

1. Translucent Dreams 2. This Perfect Chaos 3. Asphyxiated And Inflammable 4. Shed The Second Skin 5. Walk Puppet Walk 6. Killing Time 7. The Psychonaut 8. Alienation 9. Human

Albums Orbit Dance

1. Plastic 2. Cold Reflection 3. W.I.F. 4. Pitch-Black 5. Darkbound 6. Humanimal 7. Misery Assembly Line 8. Downfall 9. Orbit Dance 10. Veil Of Sun 11. Hollowgram “Orbit Dance”

Artist MyGRAIN

myGRAIN formed in 2004. The band roster was Tommy Tuovinen (vocals), Resistor (rhythm guitar), Jonas (bass), and Matthew (guitar) from their former band, New Science Band. DJ Locomotive (drums) and