News MESHUGGAH Announce reissues for “Nothing”, “I”, “Catch Thirtythree”, “obZen” and “Koloss”

Swedish extreme tech-metal pioneers MESHUGGAH are proud to release an exclusive collection of vinyl reissues celebrating the bands legacy. The collection offers a limited, one-time only pressing that includes re-imagined cover artwork, redesigned

News LETTERS FROM THE COLONY – launch music video for third single ‘Galax’!

The release date of February 16th is drawing closer and soon, LETTERS FROM THE COLONY‘s debut album »Vignette« will crush the music scene with the ordered chaos of their progressive extreme metal. Today,

News MESHUGGAH – announce European tour 2018!

Grammy nominated extreme tech-metal messiahs MESHUGGAH have announced a European tour for summer 2018. After the release of their highly successful, eighth studio album, »The Violent Sleep Of Reason«, which hit the world

Albums The Violent Sleep of Reason

1. Clockworks 2. Born in Dissonance 3. MonstroCity 4. By the Ton 5. Violent Sleep of Reason 6. Ivory Tower 7. Stifled 8. Nostrum 9. Our Rage Won’t Die 10.

Albums Koloss

1. I Am Colossus 2. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance 3. Do Not Look Down 4. Behind the Sun 5. The Hurt That Finds You First 6. Marrow 7. Break

Albums obZen

1. Combustion 2. Electric Red 3. Bleed 4. Lethargica 5. obZen 6. This Spiteful Snake 7. Pineal Gland Optics 8. Pravus 9. Dancers to a Discordant System   obZen is

Albums Catch Thirtythree

1. Autonomy Lost 2. Imprint of the Un-Saved 3. Disenchantment 4. The Paradoxical Spiral 5. Re-Inanimate 6. Entrapment 7. Mind’s Mirrors 8. In Death – Is Life 9. In Death

Albums Nothing

1. Stengah 2. Rational Gaze 3. Perpetual Black Second 4. Closed Eye Visuals 5. Glints Collide 6. Organic Shadows 7. Straws Pulled at Random 8. Spasm 9. Nebulous 10. Obsidian

Albums Chaosphere

1. Concatenation 2. New Millennium Cyanide Christ 3. Corridor of Chameleons 4. Neurotica 5. The Mouth Licking What You’ve Bled 6. Sane 7. The Exquisite Machinery of Torture 8. Elastic

Albums Destroy Erase Improve

1. Future Breed Machine 2. Beneath 3. Soul Burn 4. Transfixion 5. Vanished 6. Acrid Placidity (Instrumental) 7. Inside What’s Within Behind 8. Terminal Illusions 9. Suffer in Truth 10.

Albums Contradictions Collapse

1. Paralyzing Ignorance 2. Erroneous Manipulation 3. Abnegating Cecity 4. Internal Evidence 5. Qualms of Reality 6. We’ll Never See the Day 8. Choirs of Devastation 9. Cadaverous Mastication (only

Artist Meshuggah

Meshuggah was formed in 1987 in Umeå, Sweden. At this time the line-up was Fredrik Thordendal – guitars, Jens Kidman – vocals, Johan Sjögren – guitars, Per Sjögren – drums