Albums Shadows of Northern Chaos

1. Wolves in Storm 2. Chaos Walks the Earth 3. Chaos & Mayhem 4. Ruined by Plague 5. Shadows of Northern Chaos 6. Where Shadows Grow 7. Ruins of Hope

Albums Ikuisen Talven Srastus

1. Kaamos Warriors 2. Talventuoja 3. Winter Eternal 4. Aaveet 5. Immortals 6. Tyhiyys 7. Secrets of Stars 8. Ikuisen Talven Sarastus Ikuisen Talven Sarastus is the first studio album

Artist Kaamos Warriors

Kaamos Warriors is a metal band from Northern Finland founded in 2018. The music of Kaamos Warriors reflects the coldness and melancholy of the North. Mikko Ojala, on vocals, is