Albums Heljareyga

1. Regnið 2. Heljareyga 3. Lagnan 4. Feigdin 5. Vetrarbreytin “Heljareyga” is HELJAREYGA‘s debut album, released in 2010. All the songs in the album are composed by the band’s founder

Artist Heljareyga

Heri Joensen has fronted Viking Metal band TÝR since 2002. In a quiet spell between TÝR albums, he has teamed up with four young musicians to release the debut of