Albums You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘n Roll

1. AD/HD 2. Electric Rider 3. My Sanctuary 4. Hit Me Where It Hurts 5. You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll 6. The Others 7. Have Mercy On Me

Albums HCSS

1. Don’t Mean Shit 2. Party ‘Til I’m Gone 3. The Cemetery 4. Off With Their Heads 5. Fly 6. The Ocean 7. Touch the Sky 8. Growing Old 9.

Albums C’mon Take on Me

1. Cutting The Slack 2. C’mon Take On Me 3. One More Minute 4. Above The Law 5. Are You Gonna Cry Now 6. Stranger Of Mine 7. Won’t Take

Albums Split Your Lip

1. Sadistic Girls 2. Guestlist 3. Last Call For Alcohol 4. Split Your Lip 5. Moonshine 6. Here Comes That Sick Bitch 7. What Did I Do 8. Bully 9.

Albums Beg for It

1. This Worm’s for Ennio 2. Beg for It 3. Into Debauchery 4. Shades of Grey 5. Nervous Breakdown 6. Hope for a Normal Life 7. Don’t Care ‘Bout Your

Albums Dreamin’ in a Casket

1. Need No Company 2. Medicate Me 3. Dreamin’ In A Casket 4. Silence For The Peacefully 5. Sophisticated Ladies 6. Wake Up Dead In A Garbagecan 7. Spreadin’ The

Albums Hardcore Superstar

1. Kick on the Upperclass 2. Bag on Your Head 3. Last Forever 4. She’s Offbeat 5. We Don’t Celebrate Sundays 6. Hateful 7. Wild Boys 8. My Good Reputation

Albums No Regrets

1. Wall of Complaint 2. No Regrets 3. Breakout 4. Soul of Sweetness 5. Honey Tongue 6. Still I’m Glad 7. Bring Me Back 8. Pathetic Way of Life 9.

Albums Thank You (For Letting Us Be Ourselves)

1. That’s My Life 2. Not Dancing, Wanna Know Why? 3. Shame 4. Just Another Score 5. Summer Season’s Gone 6. Wimpy Sister 7. Do Me That Favour 8. Significant

Albums Bad Sneakers and a Piña Colada

1. Hello/Goodbye 2. You Will Never Know 3. Liberation 4. Have You Been Around 5. Punk Rock Song 6. Beat You Down 7. Rock ‘N’ Roll Star 8. Someone Special

Albums It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll

1. Hello/Goodbye 2. Baby Come Along 3. Send Myself To Hell 4. Bubblecum Ride 5. Rock ‘N’ Roll 6. Someone Special 7. Dig a Hole 8. Punk Rock Song 9.

News HARDCORE SUPERSTAR: ‘You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll’ Video Released

“You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll”, the new Max Ljungberg-directed video from Gothenburg, Sweden-based rockers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, can be seen below. The song is the title track of the band’s 11th

Artist Hardcore Superstar

Hardcore Superstar is a hard rock band from Gothenburg, Sweden. The band was formed in 1997 and continue on today. Hardcore Superstar have had several #1 hit singles, and Grammy wins in Sweden. Early years (1997-2005) Hardcore

News HARDCORE SUPERSTAR Releases ‘Electric Rider’ Single

Gothenburg, Sweden-based rockers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR have released their latest single, “Electric Rider”, via Gain Music Entertainment. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming 11th studio album, “You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N’ Roll”, which