Albums No Stars Upon The Bridge

1. Mirrors 2. Raven’s Song 3. Melt 4. My Mistake (feat. Heike Langhans) 5. Pieces 6. Severed Eyes 7. The Maze 8. Spiral Gate 9. Dreams Burn Down (feat. Aleah

Artist Hallatar

Although a brand-new name, HALLATAR features among its ranks SWALLOW THE SUN and TREES OF ETERNITY guitarist Juha Raivio, AMORPHIS vocalist Tomi Joutsen, and former HIM drummer Gas Lipstick. In fact,