Albums The Winterlong…

1. Into Nowhere 2. Lost 3. Teardrops 4. Ashes of Mourning Life 5. Spawn of Flesh 6. Lamentation 7. In Grief The the debut album by Swedish death metal

Artist God Macabre

God Macabre is a Swedish death metal band. They were formed in the winter of 1988 as a grindcore band named Botten På Burken. In 1989, they switched to playing death metal and changed their name to Macabre