Albums Shadow Mechanics

1. My Blood Your Blood 2. In the Mirrors 3. Lost Within 4. Where the Shadows Clash 5. Trail of Guilt 6. Gates of Lamentation […]
Albums Slumber of Sullen Eyes

1. Apocryphal 2. As I Behold I Despise 3. Dead Soul 4. The Forlorn 5. Tears of God 6. Slumber of Sullen Eyes 7. Embrace […]
News CYHRA guitarist EUGE VALOVIRTA releases solo single “FEED THE FIRE” – solo album in spring 2018

CyHra guitarist Euge Valovirta will release his first solo album this spring, and the first preview of what’s to come has been unveiled. “Feed The […]

Echoes of another world resound from the depths of the legendary rabbit hole. Music diffused with moments of silence and escapist dream sequences, freed from […]
News MOONSORROW – Suggest setlist for upcoming Heathen Crusade 2018

Finnish pagan metallers MOONSORROW are reaching their fans through Facebook with following: Heathen Crusade 2018 Tour starts in just over 2 months! What would be Your […]
News AMORPHIS – working on new studio record!

Melancholic progressive metallers AMORPHIS recently released their 2015 studio album »Under The Red Cloud«, which won countless soundchecks and reached great chart results all around the world, including […]
News MORS SUBITA to release 3rd album ‘INTO THE PITCH BLACK’ in April! First music video out now!

Finnish modern melodic death metal band MORS SUBITA is set to release their third album “Into the Pitch Black“. The album is released by Inverse Records on April […]
News Shiraz Lane – New single is out

Shiraz Lane will release their new album, “Carnival Days” on February 23, 2018. The band has been extremely busy throughout 2017 composing, producing and recording […]
Albums Raskasta Joulua IV

1. Marco Hietala (Nightwish/Tarot): “Joulun Sanoma” 2. Kimmo Blom (Dyecrest): “Joulumuisto” 3. Antony Parviainen (Machine Men): “Tähti Tähdistä Kirkkain” 4. Ville Tuomi (Suburban Tribe): “Sydämeeni […]
Albums Tulkoon Joulu – Akustisesti

1. JP Leppäluoto, Marco Hietala, Tony Kakko & Jarkko Ahola (Northern Kings): “Heinillä Härkien Kaukalon” 2. Antti Railio (Celesty), Tommi Salmela (Tarot), Kimmo Blom (Dyecrest): […]
Albums Raskasta Joulua 2

1. Marco Hietala (Nightwish/Tarot): “Taika Joulun Pohjoisen” 2. Marco Hietala (Nightwish/Tarot): “Jouluvaellus” 3. JP Leppäluoto (Charon): “Konstan Joululaulu” 4. Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica): “Ilouutinen” 5. […]
Albums Raskasta Joulua

1. Antti Railio (Celesty): “Enkelikello” 2. Ville Tuomi (Suburban Tribe) & Kimmo Blom (Dyecrest): “Heinillä Härkien Kaukalon” 3. Jarkko Ahola (Teräsbetoni) & Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone): […]
Albums Raskaampaa Joulua

1. Marco Hietala (Nightwish/Tarot): “Ensimmäinen Joulu” 2. J. Ahola (Teräsbetoni): “Ilouutinen” 3. Antony Parviainen (Machine Men): “Kun Joulu On” 4. J-P Leppäluoto (Charon): “Joululaulu” 5. […]
Albums Raskasta Joulua

1. Taage Laiho (Kilpi): ”Oi Jouluyö” 2. Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone): ”Valkea Joulu (White Christmas)” 3. Antony Parviainen (Machine Men): ”Heinillä Härkien” 4. Kimmo Blom (Dyecrest): […]
Albums 12 Gauge

Rust Never Sleeps One Of Fail Bullets Are Blind Swampwar Better Not To Tell Hook The Monster Godeye 12 Gauge Sacramentum Cold Sweat   12 […]
Albums Becoming

“Becoming” is the second studio album by Ari Koivunen, released on June 11, 2008. The record rose to the top of the official Finnish album […]
Albums Fuel For The Fire

“Fuel for the Fire” is the first album by Ari Koivunen, the winner of the 2007 Finnish Idols competition, released on May 30, 2007. The […]
News KORPIKLAANI – begin recording new album, trailer online!

Finnish Folk Metal Superstars KORPIKLAANI are currently in the studio, working on the follow-up of 2015’s »Noita«, before they’ll embark on an extensive European headline run with support […]
News BEAST IN BLACK – ‘Beast In Black’ playthrough by stand-in drummer online, kick off European tour supporting W.A.S.P. starting

International heavy metallers BEAST IN BLACK will unleash their debut album »Berserker«, next week through Nuclear Blast Records. The real wildness of the band’s new tracks is something […]