News DEATH…Is Just The Beginning featuring HYPOCRISY, KATAKLYSM To Begin Tour In October

15 years later, the titans meet again! Sweden’s Hypocrisy, and Kataklysm of Montreal, Canada are set to the deliver the rebirth of Death…Is Just The Beginning! Starting on October 18

News EUROPE Announce New Video For “The Siege”

EUROPE are pleased to announce their new video for “The Siege” taken from their critically acclaimed album “Walk The Earth”, which was recorded at legendary Abbey Road Studios in London

Albums Walk the Earth

1. Walk the Earth 2. The Siege 3. Kingdom United 4. Pictures 5. Election Day 6. Wolves 7. GTO 8. Haze 9. Whenever You’re Ready 10. Turn to Dust Walk

Albums War of Kings

1. War of Kings 2. Hole in My Pocket 3. Second Day 4. Praise You 5. Nothin’ to Ya 6. California 405 7. Days of Rock ‘n’ Roll 8. Children

Albums Bag of Bones

1. Riches to Rags 2. Not Supposed to Sing the Blues 3. Firebox 4. Bag of Bones 5. Requiem 6. My Woman My Friend 7. Demon Head 8. Drink and

Albums Last Look at Eden

    1. Prelude 2. Last Look at Eden 3. Gonna Get Ready 4. Catch That Plane 5. New Love in Town 6. The Beast 7. Mojito Girl 8. No

Albums Secret Society

1. Secret Society 2. Always the Pretenders 3. The Getaway Plan 4. Wish I Could Believe 5. Let the Children Play 6. Human After All 7. Love Is Not the

Albums Start from the Dark

    1. Got to Have Faith 2. Start from the Dark 3. Flames 4. Hero 5. Wake Up Call 6. Reason 7. Song No. 12 8. Roll With You

Albums Prisoners in Paradise

1. All or Nothing 2. Halfway to Heaven 3. I’ll Cry for You 4. Little Bit of Lovin’ 5. Talk to Me 6. Seventh Sign 7. Prisoners in Paradise 8.

Albums Out of This World

1. Superstitious 2. Let the Good Times Rock” 3. Open Your Heart 4. More Than Meets the Eye 5. Coast to Coast 6. Ready or Not 7. Sign of the

Albums The Final Countdown

1. The Final Countdown 2. Rock the Night 3. Carrie 4. Danger on the Track 5. Ninja 6. Cherokee 7. Time has come 8. Heart of Stone 9. On the

Albums Wings of Tomorrow

1. Stormwind 2. Scream of Anger 3. Open Your Heart 4. Treated Bad Again 5. Aphasia 6. Wings of Tomorrow 7. Wasted Time 8. Lyin’ Eyes 9. Dreamer 10. Dance

Albums Europe

1. In the Future to Come 2. Farewell 3. Seven Doors Hotel 4. The King Will Return 5. Boyazont 6. Children of This Time 7. Words of Wisdom 8. Paradize

Artist Europe

Over three decades after they came together and dozens of millions albums sold, Joey Tempest (vocals), John Norum (guitars), Mic Michaeli (keyboards), John Leven (bass) and Ian Haugland (drums). WAR