Albums Saivon Lapsi

Saivo Dark Alliance Legion Of Beast Kuura Dance Of December The Day Sound Of Silence Beneath The Frozen Leaves Swan Saivo Blood Stained Sea Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act III: Saivon Lapsi)

Albums Children of the Dark Waters

Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act II: Children Of The Dark Waters) Baptized By The Blood Of Angels Tears Of Autumn Rain Summon The Wild Sea Of Whispers Midnight Bird Diary Of Demonic

Albums Before The Bleeding Sun

Sweet Lilith Of My Dreams Another Me Red Dawn Rising Upon The Moors Sakura No Rei Sinister Rain Lost Rune Of Thunder Tar Still Flows Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act I: Before

Albums A Virgin and a Whore

Aurora Borealis Heart Of Wilderness Prophetian Fall Of Man The River Flows Frozen The Last One For Life Sick, Dirty And Mean Blood Of Hatred Aeon As I Die  

Albums Chaotic Beauty

Shattered Soul Blood Of Faith Stains My Hands Autumn’s Grief The Seventh Eclipse Bride Of The Crimson Sea Black Tears Tar Of Chaos Bhéan Sidhe Nocturnal Strains   Chaotic Beauty is

Albums Vilda Mánnu

Northern Doom Burning Flames’ Embrace Goashem Scars Of Wisdom Raven (In Your Eyes) Nightwind’s Lullaby Vilda Mánnu Coronach Nodde Rahgam Seita   Vilda Mánnu is the second album by Finnish band Eternal Tears of

Albums Sinner’s Serenade

Dawn Another One Falls Asleep The Law Of The Flames Dirge Sinner’s Serenade My God, The Evil Wind March Bard’s Burial The Son Of The Forest Empty Eyes   Sinner’s

Artist Eternal Tears Of Sorrow

The band was formed in 1994 by Jarmo Puolakanaho, Altti Veteläinen and Olli-Pekka Törrö, after various projects that featured people who became members of Eternal Tears of Sorrow. Andromeda, a