Albums He Who Shall Not Bleed

1. He Who Shall Not Bleed 2. Unto Others 3. A Paler Shade of White (A Darker Side of Black) 4. Hell Is Within 5. Red Dead Heat 6. I

Albums This Is Hell

1. The Introduction to What This Is 2. Dimension Zero 3. Immaculate 4. Blood on the Streets 5. Into and Out of Subsistence 6. The Final Destination 7. Amygdala 8.

Albums Silent Night Fever

1. Silent Night Fever 2. The Murder-Inn 3. Through the Virgin Sky 4. Your Darkest Hour 5. Not Even Dead 6. They Are Waiting to Take Us 7. Until You

Artist Dimension Zero

Dimension Zero is a melodic death metal band based in Gothenburg, Sweden. It was formed in 1995 as a side project by In Flames‘ former guitarists Jesper Strömblad and Glenn Ljungström. The former Marduk drummer and vocalist Jocke Gothberg joined later