Albums Slaughtersun (Crown of the Triarchy)

1. The Knell and the World 2. Falcula 3. To Achieve the Ancestral Powers 4. Ride the Wings of Pestilence 5. The Aphelion Deserts 6. Stalker’s Blessing 7. Malediction Murder

Albums Nær Sólen Gar Niþer For Evogher

1. Eyesland 2. The Ethereal Forest 3. Diabolical Beauty 4. In the Depths of My Soul 5. Ginom Renande Lughier 6. As the Tears Fall 7. Svarter Skiner Sólen 8.

Artist Dawn

Dawn is a Swedish melodic black metal band, from Linköping formed by Frederik Söderberg in 1990; while they disbanded for nearly a decade, they have reconvened and are active today. The band has released eight