Albums Blacklight Deliverance

1. Brothers 2. Solitude 3. Sheol 4. Oblivion 5. Horizon 6. Wasteland 7. Nightfall Blacklight Deliverance is the third, and final album by Black Sun Aeon, before Tuomas Saukkonen would put the band

Albums Routa

1. Core of Winter 2. Frozen 3. Sorrowsong 4. Routa 5. Wreath of Ice 6. Dead Sun Aeon 7. Cold 8. Funeral of World 9. River 10. Frozen Kingdom 11.

Albums Darkness Walks Beside Me

1. A Song for the Introduction 2. A Song for My Wrath 3. A Song for My Demise 4. A Song for My Sorrow 5. A Song for My Weakness

Artist Black Sun Aeon

The year 2008 started Aeon of the Black Sun when the founder and sole member Tuomas Saukkonen decided to start a solo career beside the continuing leadership of Before The Dawn