Albums Cell-0

1. Ashes Of The Modern World 2. Cell-0 3. Rise 4. En Route To Mayhem 5. Call My Name 6. Fire & Ice 7. Scream For The Silent 8. Catharsis

Concerts APOCALYPTICA – Teatro de la Laboral, Gijón (Spain) April 7, 2018

Let me tell you a story about a miracle. At least, that’s how it felt back in November when APOCALYPTICA announced a Spanish tour with six dates, including Asturias for

Albums Shadowmaker

Shadowmaker is the eighth studio album by the Finnish cello metal band Apocalyptica. It was released on April 17, 2015 in Europe and Australia, April 20 in the UK, France and Latin America, April 21 in

Albums 7th Symphony

7th Symphony is the seventh studio album by the Finnish cello metal band Apocalyptica. It was released on August 20, 2010 in Germany, Switzerland and Austria, August 23, 2010 in the rest of the world, and

Albums Worlds Collide

Worlds Collide is the sixth studio album from Finnish metal band Apocalyptica, released on 14 September 2007. It includes special guests Till Lindemann, Corey Taylor,  Adam Gontier, Dave Lombardo, Tomoyasu Hotei, and Cristina Scabbia. For the US release,

Albums Apocalyptica

The untitled Apocalyptica album is overall the eighth release and third full-length LP by Apocalyptica.

Albums Reflections

Reflections is the fourth studio album of Finnish metal band Apocalyptica, released in 2003 with a special-edition entitled Reflections Revised released in the later part of 2003 containing a DVD as well as the original album

Albums Cult

Cult is the title of the third full-length LP by the band Apocalyptica released in 2000 with a special-edition released in 2001 containing an extra disc, mixed and mastered at Finnvox. Apocalyptica’s first two albums consisted

Albums Inquisition Symphony

Inquisition Symphony is the second studio album by the Finnish metal band Apocalyptica. The album branches from their previous effort, containing only four Metallica covers. The remainder of the compositions are by Faith No More, Pantera, and Sepultura, as well as

Albums Plays Metallica by Four Cellos

Plays Metallica by Four Cellos is the debut album by Finnish metal band Apocalyptica, released in 1996. It features eight instrumental Metallica covers arranged and played on cellos. The band was invited to record this album by

Artist Apocalyptica

Since they formed in 1993, Finnish orchestral rock band Apocalyptica has released six studio albums featuring numerous cello-based instrumentals along with some vocal-based songs. Whatever styles they’ve explored – from atmospheric interludes