Albums Berserker
News Amon Amarth Team Up With Arch Enemy, At The Gates, & Grand Magus To Tour North America In Autumn 2019!

Swedish vikings AMON AMARTH decided to make history today by announcing, what could arguably be the biggest tour package in North America this autumn! Kicking […]
News AMON AMARTH reveals details for new album, ‘Berserker’ launches video for first single “Raven’s Flight”

On May 3rd, Amon Amarth will release their 11th full-length, Berserker, via Metal Blade Records (North America)/Sony Music (International)! For a preview of the album, […]
News AMON AMARTH: ‘Twilight Of The Thunder God’ Performance Clip From ‘The Pursuit Of Vikings: 25 Years In The Eye Of The Storm’

On November 16, AMON AMARTH will release its new documentary and supporting live album(s), “The Pursuit Of Vikings: 25 Years In The Eye Of The Storm” — which includes […]
News Amon Amarth Reveals Details For New Documentary & Live Album

On November 16th, Amon Amarth will release their new documentary and supporting live album(s), The Pursuit Of Vikings: 25 Years In The Eye Of The Storm – which includes […]
News AMON AMARTH’s JOHAN HEGG talks about interacting with fans, video available

Ben of Australia’s “The Moshpit Backstage” podcast recently conducted an interview with frontman Johan Hegg of Swedish death metal veterans AMON AMARTH. You can listen […]
Video Amon Amarth
Albums Jomsviking

1. First Kill 2. Wanderer 3. On a Sea of Blood 4. One Against All 5. Raise Your Horns 6. The Way of Vikings 7. […]
Albums Deceiver of the Gods

1. Deceiver of the Gods 2. As Loke Falls 3. Father of the Wolf 4. Shape Shifter 5. Under Siege 6. Blood Eagle 7. We […]
Albums Surtur Rising

1. War of the Gods 2. Töck’s Taunt: Loke’s Treachery Part II 3. Destroyer of the Universe 4. Slaves of Fear 5. Live Without Regrets […]
Albums Twilight of the Thunder God

1. Twilight of the Thunder God (featuring Roope Latvala) 2. Free Will Sacrifice 3. Guardians of Asgaard (featuring Lars Göran Petrov) 4. Where Is Your […]
Albums With Oden on Our Side

1. Valhall Awaits Me 2. Runes to My Memory 3. Asator 4. Hermod’s Ride to Hel – Lokes Treachery Part 1 5. Gods of War […]
Albums Fate of Norns

1. An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm 2. Where Death Seems to Dwell 3. The Fate of Norns 4. The Pursuit of Vikings 5. Valkyries […]
Albums Versus the World

1. Death in Fire 2. For the Stabwounds in Our Backs 3. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard 4. Versus the World 5. Across the Rainbow […]
Albums The Crusher

1. Bastards of a Lying Breed 2. Masters of War 3. The Sound of Eight Hooves 4. Risen from the Sea (2000) 5. As Long […]
Albums The Avenger

The Avenger is the second full-length studio album by Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth, released by Metal Blade Records on September 2, 1999. It was the first Amon Amarth album with guitarist Johan […]
Albums Once Sent from the Golden Hall

Once Sent from the Golden Hall is the first full-length studio album released by the melodic death metal band Amon Amarth, released by Metal Blade Records. On February 10, 1998, Once Sent from […]
Artist Amon Amarth

Heavy metal is a way of life, but it is not for the faint of heart. The history of metal is strewn with fading memories […]