Albums Looking For You

1. United 2. Eternal Fire Burning 3. Looking for You 4. Two Blades 5. Symphony Nr. 1 Part 3 – Awakening (Feat. Fabio Lione) 6. Go for a Ride 7.

News AMBERIAN DAWN Release “United”, First Single From Upcoming New Album “Looking For You”

Finnish melodic metallers AMBERIAN DAWN have unveiled “United”, the first taste of their ninth album. Taking the listener to a futuristic world of the ’80s and synthesizer music, mixed with

Video Amberian Dawn
News AMBERIAN DAWN – Release “Sky Is Falling” Lyric Video & Now On Tour!

Finnish symphonic metal band AMBERIAN DAWN has unveiled a brand new lyric video to celebrate the beginning of the tour that will take them all over Europe. AMBERIAN DAWN mastermind Tuomas Seppälä explains

Albums Darkness Of Eternity

No information available

Albums Innuendo

No information available

Albums Magic Forest

Magic Forest is the sixth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn. It is the first original album to feature lead vocalist Päivi “Capri” Virkkunen.

Albums Re-Evolution

Re-Evolution is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn. This album contains songs from their past four albums; River of Tuoni (2008), The Clouds of Northland Thunder (2009), End of Eden (2010), and Circus Black (2012), each of the tracks

Albums Circus Black

Circus Black is the fourth full-length album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn. Stratovarius vocalist Timo Kotipelto provides lead vocals on “Cold Kiss” and keyboardist Jens Johansson (Stratovarius, Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force) contributed a keyboard solo on “Crimson Flower.”

Albums End of Eden

End of Eden is the third studio album by Amberian Dawn, and the first released on Spinefarm Records, previous albums having been released on KHY Suomen Musiikki. The album was released on October 20,

Albums The Clouds of Northland Thunder

The Clouds of Northland Thunder is the second full-length studio album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn. It was released May 13, 2009. Its single, He Sleeps in a Grove, was the third Amberian

Albums River of Tuoni

River of Tuoni is the debut full-length studio album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn. The songs “River of Tuoni” and “My Only Star” from the album were the first Amberian Dawn tracks

Artist Amberian Dawn

The story of Amberian Dawn began in the summer 2006 when the founding members, Tuomas Seppälä and Tommi Kuri decided to put together a new band when their former band