News 1349 Releases New Single, ‘Dødskamp’

Norwegian black metal masters 1349 have released a new single, titled “Dødskamp”. The song has been commissioned by Innovation Norway, Visit Norway and the Munch Museum, who asked four Norwegian artists within four different genres of

Albums Massive Cauldron of Chaos

1. Cauldron 2. Slaves 3. Exorcism 4. Postmortem 5. Mengele’s 6. Golem 7. Chained 8. Godslayer Massive Cauldron of Chaos is the sixth studio album by Norwegian black metal band 1349. It was released on September 29, 2014 through Season of Mist. The

Albums Demonoir

1. Tunnels of Set I 2. Atomic Chapel 3. Tunnel II 4. When I Was Flesh 5. Tunnel III 6. Psalm 7:77 7. Tunnel IV 8. Pandemonium War Bells 9. Tunnel V 10. The Devil of the Deserts 11. Tunnel VI

Albums Revelations of the Black Flame

1. Invocation 2. Serpentine Sibilance 3. Horns 4. Maggot Fetus… Teeth like Thorns 5. Misanthropy 6. Uncreation 7. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (Pink Floyd cover) 8. Solitude 9. At the Gate… Revelations of the

Albums Hellfire

1. I Am Abomination 2. Nathicana 3. Sculptor of Flesh 4. Celestial Deconstruction 5. To Rottendom 6. From the Deeps 7. Slaves to Slaughter 8. Hellfire Hellfire is the third studio album by Norwegian black metal band 1349. It was released on May 24, 2005

Albums Beyond the Apocalypse

1. Chasing Dragons 2. Beyond the Apocalypse 3. Aiwass-Aeon 4. Nekronatalenheten 5. Perished in Pain 6. Singer of Strange Songs 7. Blood Is the Mortar 8. Internal Winter 9. The Blade Beyond the Apocalypse is the second studio album by Norwegian black metal band 1349. It

Albums Liberation

1. Manifest 2. I Breathe Spears 3. Riders of the Apocalypse 4. Deathmarch 5. Pitch Black 6. Satanic Propaganda 7. Legion 8. Evil Oath 9. Liberation 10. Buried by Time & Dust (Mayhem cover) Liberation is the debut studio album by Norwegian black metal band 1349. It

Artist 1349

1349 is a Norwegian black metal band from Oslo, Norway, formed in 1997. The band’s name comes from the year the Black Death reached Norway. 1349 formed in 1997 and comprises several former members of