SWALLOW THE SUN Releases New Song ‘Upon The Water’

Finnish melancholy death-doom metal masters SWALLOW THE SUN release a first glimpse on the new album “When A Shadow Is Forced Into The Light”, which will be released already on January 25th, 2019.

Listen to the first single “Upon The Water”:


Upon the Water on Spotify: spoti.fi/2QlSr4T

Pre-order “When A Shadow Is Forced Into The Light”:
Levykauppa Äx: bit.ly/2rAKDCp
Omerch: bit.ly/2QuZ8GR
CMDistro: bit.ly/2LiPiSu