PROFANE OMEN: new single and video “War Boy” released, new album “OOKA” out on 7.9.2018

The new PROFANE OMEN single “War Boy” featuring Ville Sorvali (Moonsorrow), Mahi Toivonen (Ensiferum), Mathias Lillmåns (Finntroll, Magenta Harvest) & Jonne Järvelä (Korpiklaani) has just been released on May 18.

“War Boy” single is out on all platforms:

Check out the video below:

New PROFANE OMEN album “OOKA” will be released on 07.09.2018 after a creative 4-year hiatus.”OOKA” and the limited edition acoustic album “Where it hurts the most” is already available as pre-order via Levykauppa Äx:

Cover artwork:

Track list:

They Came For Us
Make It Count
One Man Show
Terminal Dysfunction
War Boy
White Noise
The Wave
The Tide

Check out the following links for more information:

Leave comment