KING COMPANY To Release Second Album “Queen Of Hearts” In August – First Single Out Now!

Finnish hard rockers KING COMPANY are back with a new single, “One Day Of Your Life”, from their upcoming second album, “Queen Of Hearts”. The album will be released on August 10, 2018 through Frontiers Music srl.

The single is available in all streaming services. Check out the lyric video of the song now!

You can pre-order the album from this link:


1. Queen Of Hearts
2. One Day Of Your Life
3. Stars
4. Living In A Hurricane
5. Under The Spell
6. Never Say Goodbye
7. Learn To Fly
8. Berlin
9. King For Tonight
10. Living The Dream
11. Arrival
12. Good Thing (Bonus Track, Digital)

King Company - Queen Of Hearts

“Queen Of Hearts” is the follow-up to their successful debut album One For The Road, launched in 2016. It will be the band’s first release with new singer Leonard F. Guillan, who was chosen to replace Pasi Rantanen for a Spanish tour in 2017, due to severe vocal problems. Because the recordings of the second album had already begun, KING COMPANY decided to continue with Leonard as permanent singer and Pasi stuck around as a vocal producer.

The band plans to start touring again right after the release – stay tuned for more details!

Leave comment