DEAD END FINLAND Release Third Single From Upcoming Fourth Album

DEAD END FINLAND just released a third single as an appetizer for the upcoming album on which they are currently working on. The band’s fourth full length album will be released in 2019 via Inverse Records.

The new song “War Forevermore” consists elements from modern to traditional metal combined with DEAD END FINLAND‘s familiar symphonic soundtrack style.

Watch “War Forevermore” video:

You can also listen to the single on Spotify and Deezer.

DEAD END FINLAND is a melodic metal band from Helsinki, Finland. The band was formed in 2008 and they are known from their massive sound and topnotch production.

Their fourth effort is expected to be musically the most diverse album the band has made so far.

In case you missed them, check out the previous singles:

Mikko Virtanen – Vocals
Santtu Rosén – Guitars & Bass
Miska Rajasuo – Drums
Jarno Hänninen – Keys


Dead End Finland - War Forevermore