CHILDREN OF BODOM – Announce New Album: Hexed!

Finnish metal superstars Children Of Bodom have announced their latest album, titled ‘Hexed’!

Image may contain: outdoor

Tracklisting is as follows:
1. The Road
2. Under Grass and Clover
3. Glass Houses
4. Hecate’s Nightmare
5. Kick in the Spleen
6. Platitudes and Barren Words
7. Hexed
8. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
9. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix)

Hexed will release on March 8, 2019 on Nuclear Blast records. Keep your eyes peeled for pre-orders, and more news! We’re looking forward to it!