Flat Earth

FLAT EARTH: ‘Blame’ Video Released

May 18, 2018 RichardCadaver 0

FLAT EARTH, the new band featuring former HIM members Mikko “Linde” Lindström(guitar) and Mika “Gas Lipstick” Karppinen (drums) alongside ex-AMORPHIS bassist Niclas Etelävuori and POLANSKI singer Anttoni “Anthony” Pikkarainen, has released the official video for its […]

Soilwork 2018

SOILWORK gives an update from the studio!

May 17, 2018 Tero Tolkki 0

Swedish visionary metallers SOILWORK are currently in the studio, recording their 11th album, the follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed »The Ride Majestic«. Singer Björn “Speed” Strid previously stated: “On this […]