BRYMIR announce third album “Wings of Fire” with pre-order

Finnish melodic death metal band BRYMIR announces the release of their awaited third album ”WINGS OF FIRE”.

The band comments:

We are proud to finally announce the details for the release of our third album, ”Wings Of Fire”. This album contains a wide assembly of styles and genres and shows Brymir’s various musical extremes more dynamically than ever before. Inspired by many of the sounds that forged us, the creation of this album brought out unexpected nuances and sides to ourselves we didn’t even know of until now. The lyrics are snapshots of the writers’ mindstates and takes from the personal triumphs and struggles we experienced during the creation of this album.

The album is in its entirety produced by singer Viktor Storm Gullichsen along with the band itself, including Joona Björkroth of BATTLE BEAST. We once again resorted to our friend and amazing artist Claudio Bergamin for the cover art – our flag for the coming era.

Join us on a journey to the edge of the abyss… and beyond.

Brymir - Wings of Fire

6.3.2019 Japan
8.3.2019 Worldwide

Pre-orders for ”WINGS OF FIRE” are available at their official webstore here.


01. Gloria In Regum
02. Wings Of Fire
03. Ride On, Spirit
04. Sphere Of Halcyon
05. And So We Age
06. Hails From The Edge
07. Starportal
08. Vanquish The Night
09. Lament Of The Ravenous
10. Chasing The Skyline
11. Anew (feat. Noora Louhimo)

12. Reaver (Japan Bonus)
13. Skyline Instrumental (Japan Bonus)


The single and music video for title track “Wings Of Fire” will be out on digital platforms 8.2.2019. Pre-order the album along with new merch from the webstore, hosted by Backstage Rockshop!