BLOOD EAGLE Unveil Video Visualizer For “Kill Your Tyrants”

Denmark based death metal band BLOOD EAGLE released their second of three EPs on October 15 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band offer fans a video visualizer of their song “Kill Your Tyrants” off the EP.

Watch the video here:


The band comments:

“Here’s one of our favorite and best songs we’ve ever written! Well… all of them are good if we have to be the judges. Playing it is like sheer energy and it will feel like a kick in your teeth. Here’s some fast and dirty punkgrind called ‘Kill Your Tyrants’

Order “To Ride In Blood & Bathe In Greed – Part I and II” digitally here.

BLOOD EAGLE is comprised of former members of VOLBEAT, MNEMICHATESPHEREILLDISPOSED, and RAUNCHY. Officially surfaced in 2013, good friendship and love for old school death metal have made BLOOD EAGLE an unstoppable force.


“To Ride In Blood & Bathe In Greed” track listing:
Part I

  1. Feed On The Blood Of Man
  2. Unsung Zeros
  3. Impact Irreversible

Part II:

  1. Eyes Sewn Shut
  2. Doctrine Of Death
  3. Kill Your Tyrants
  4. For Those Who Remain

Part III:

  1. A Life That Rots Away
  2. Worship The Wolf
  3. Wall of Hate