STYLE: ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 2009LABEL: Schwarzdorn Productions
  • Kalle Korhonen - vocals
  • Kati Hämäläinen - keyboards, vocals
  • Ilari Kallinen - guitar
  • Mika Laine - bass
  • Timo Ruunaniemi - drums

Hailing from Finland since 2009 Vuolla have found their own ground on the less brighter side of music. The flag stands where melancholic post rock meets the great elements of doom and death-metal with a gentle progressive touch.

Inspired by the shadowy corners of life and being their music takes the patient listener on a journey deep into the mist inside – guided by a flickering flame and a distant word of hope..

In 2015 Vuolla signed a record contract with Schwarzdorn Production. Debut album  Blood. Stone. Sun. Down. was released on 03.06.2016.


Blood. Stone. Sun. Down. / 2016

  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Schwarzdorn Productions

1. Death Incredible
2. Emperor
3. Chambers To Fill With Longing
4. Rain Garden
5. Shadow Layer
6. Rivers In Me
7. Film
8. Quiet Cold


Blood. Stone. Sun. Down is the debut album of Vuolla, released in 2016.

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.