STYLE: ORIGIN: SwedenFORMED: 1990LABEL: Pulverized Records
  • Johan Larsson-Vocals, Bass
  • Tony Toxine Vargfrost-Guitars
  • Tomas Andersson-Guitars
  • Micke-Drums

Seance is a Swedish death metal band. The band was formed in March 1990 when two local Linköping bands, Orchriste and Total Death, fused. They split up after two albums in 1998. Most band members were also involved in the bands Satanic Slaughter and Witchery. Patrik Jensen later joined the band The Haunted. They reunited in early 2008 and released a 2009 album,  “Awakening of the Gods, through Pulverised Records.


Awakening of the Gods / 2009

Seance-Awakening of the Gods
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Pulverized Records

1. Wasted
2. They
3. Your Time Has Come
4. Invocation
5. Flight of the Wicked
6. Murder
7. Choose Your Eternity
8. Forever Haunted
9. Revel in Death
10. Prisoner 666
11. Burn Me

Awakening Of The Gods is the third full-length album by Swedish death metal band Seance, released in 2009 on Pulverized Records.

Saltrubbed Eyes / 1993

Seance-Saltrubbed Eyes
  • Album Info
  • 1993
  • Black Mark Production

1. Soulerosion
2. 13th Moon
3. Saltrubbed Eyes
4. Controlled Bleeding
5. Angelmeat (Part II)
6. ‘Til Death Do Us Join
7. Sanctum
8. Skinless
9. Hidden Under Scars

Saltrubbed Eyes is the second full length album by Swedish death metal band Seance, released in 1993 on Black Mark Production.

Fornever Laid to Rest / 1992

Seance-Fornever Laid to Rest
  • Album Info
  • 1992
  • Black Mark Production

1. Who Will Not Be Dead
2. Reincarnage
3. The Blessing of Death
4. Sin
5. Haunted
6. Fornever Laid to Rest
7. Necronomicon
8. Wind of Gehenna
9. Inferna Cabbala

Fornever Laid To Rest is the debut album by Swedish death metal band Seance, released in 1992 on Black Mark Production.

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
2024-08-16T22:30:00The SugarmillStoke-on-trentUnited KingdomInfoTickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.