STYLE: , ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 2015LABEL: Playground Music Scandinavia
  • Ville Laihiala - vocals, guitars
  • Sami Leppikangas - guitars
  • Heavy Hiltunen - bass
  • Aksu Hanttu - drums

The origin of S-TOOL


To put it short…

I hate my fellow-mortals. Including myself. I hate ignorance, vanity, greed, indifference, self-importance and all them other great values we so desperately hang onto.

The values that`ve been force-fed to us and now define us as a species. We live in a world of shit and that shit is our own. There is no god! Jesus won`t save. We are each free to believe what we want. I chose not to believe. Not to your God.

We are in rapid descent. Running towards the end. Killing ourselves collectively. And yet by nails and teeth we`re trying to adapt to this fundamentally sick and doomed society we`ve created. No matter what the cost or the consequences. And we call ourselves sane. Seriously? I`m no idealist nor do I have any answers. I am as responsible as everyone else. Same shit as everyone else.

But let me ask you this; Do you ever just wanna grab someone by the shoulders, look them deep in the eyes and scream at the top of your lungs, life won`t give a fuck?!

It won`t waste its option on us.

As some wise man has said; This shit has got to go! I hope it will be soon.


If you noticed we are missing a video from this artist (Official one) please let us know by sending e-mail to [email protected]

Exitus / 2020

S-TOOL - Exitus
  • Album Info
  • 2020
  • Playground Music Scandinavia

1. Motherfucker
2. St. Bastard
3. F.O.S. (Gutting the Pig)
4. Hole
5. The Inhumanist
6. Ego Cancer
7. I Hate Yourself
8. The Killing Floor
9. Body Bag

“Exitus” is the second album of Finnish metal band S-TOOL, released on May 15, 2020.

Tolerance 0 / 2017

S-Tool - Tolerance 0
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Playground Music Scandinavia

1. Lights Out
2. Hammering
3. There Lies Life
4. Back to Zero
5. Ain’t This What You Wanted
6. And You Call Yourself Sane
7. Shovel Man
8. Your Despiser No. 1
9. This Is Real
10. Until The Lid Closes

“Tolerance 0” is the debut album of Finnish metal band S-TOOL, released on September 15, 2017.


Finland is most likely one of the best country for a metalhead to spend summer in. We literally have festivals that at least feature some metal every weekend + all

June 12, 2018 by Tero Tolkki

S-Tool released their debut album “Tolerance 0” today September 15th and since I didn’t have a promo I only heard it today from Spotify. Now I am going entirely against

January 13, 2018 by Tero Tolkki
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.