STYLE: , ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 2003LABEL: Tuupa Records/Supersounds
  • Piritta Lumous - vocals
  • Henkka Virsell - guitars
  • Matti Auerkallio - guitar
  • Johannes Tolonen - bass
  • Tomi Ylönen - drums

MANZANA are a Finnish, female fronted rock/metal band, that have released four albums and toured Europe ten times, made hundreds of shows in Finland, performed on European festivals and made it on Finnish charts with two albums. MANZANA has toured also China on May 2016 and October 2017. 5th album will be out on 2018 with tours in Finland, Baltics, Central-Europe and China.

MANZANA‘s music is a post-modern combination of unique positive strength and in a true rock´n roll way, punk-like vocals on industrial metal sounds.

Singer Piritta is also a published author and known for her theatre works.

If you noticed we are missing a video from this artist (Official one) please let us know by sending e-mail to [email protected]

Silver Metal / 2018

  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • Tuupa Records Oy

Toy Machine / 2013

Manzana - Toy Machine
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Tuupa Records/Supersounds

1. Love Hate Song
2. No Enemies
3. Wolf Unheard
4. Beautiful Nightmare
5. Creeps And Happy Whores
6. Monkey Ride
7. Zombie Girl
8. Bitch Likes To Hit
9. OK Metal

“Toy Machine” is the fourth full-length album of Finnish rock/metal band MANZANA, released in on May 17th 2013 through Tuupa Records/Supersounds.

Industrial Hippies / 2010

Manzana - Industrial Hippies
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Tuupa Records

1. Stay Away From My Universe
2. Everything But You
3. Good Times On The Run
4. Mother Can’T Rock
5. Killer Baby
6. Evil Inside
7. Pretty Little Partner In Crime
8. Demolition Doll
9. Speed Up The Train

“Industrial Hippies” is the third full-length album of Finnish rock/metal band MANZANA, released in 2010 through Tuupa Records.

Babies Of Revolution / 2008

Manzana - Babies Of Revolution
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Dynamic Arts Records

1. Wash My Sins Away
2. Panda Girl
3. Sweet Revenge
4. Near Death Experience
5. End Of The World
6. Fake
7. Nothing As Whole As A Broken Heart
8. World Is A Vampire
9. Cherry Pit

“Babies Of Revolution” is the second full-length album of Finnish rock/metal band MANZANA, released in 2008 through Dynamic Arts Records.

Nothing As Whole As A Broken Heart / 2007

Manzana - Nothing As Whole As A Broken Heart
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • TRC-Records

1. Pain
2. Falling to Pieces
3. Silence
4. Mermaid
5. Gift
6. Call
7. Cripple Heart
8. Diamond
9. Valentine

“Nothing As Whole As A Broken Heart” is the debut album from Finnish rock/metal band MANZANA, released in 2007 through TRC-Records.

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.