STYLE: , ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 2008LABEL: Unsigned
  • Katri - Vocals
  • Eero - Guitars and backing vocals
  • Jaakko - Guitars
  • Jaska - Bass and backing vocals
  • Sampo - Synths and noise
  • Sami - Drums

Embracing the mysticism of the universe, progressive metal band Keoma is returning to the spotlight with a new lead vocalist. Keoma rose to the attention of larger audience after winning Tuska-Torstai competition in 2018, taking over the Inferno stage of Finnish metal festival Tuska and later conquering the legendary Tavastia club! Currently the band is creating new music to be released in 2020.


Synthesis / 2016

  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Self Released

1. Bloodstar 07:27
2. Cosmic Relief 06:59
3. Solaris 07:24
4. Beekeeper 04:04
5. Synthesis 02:02
6. Red Origon 09:19
7. Memory 03:50
8. Bond 09:16
9. River Blue 06:44


The debut full-length album by Finnish band Keoma.

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.