Kaamos Warriors

Kaamos Warriors
STYLE: ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 2018LABEL: Inverse Records
  • Mikko Ojala - Vocals
  • Jani Moilanen - Guitars

Kaamos Warriors is a metal band from Northern Finland founded in 2018. The music of Kaamos Warriors reflects the coldness and melancholy of the North.

Mikko Ojala, on vocals, is also known from his other band Dark The Suns. Jani Moilanen is on guitars, his other band is called R2JBros.

In February of 2019, Kaamos Warriors released their debut album, Ikuisen Talven Sarastus through Inverse Records. This album first featured the single “Winter Eternal” to give fans a taste of what the rest of the album would sound like.

Later the same year, Kaamos Warriors unleashed their second studio album titled Shadows of Northern Chaos.

In March of 2020, Kaamos Warriors released the single from their upcoming third album, Tuonentuoja. The album will be relased later in 2020.


Shadows of Northern Chaos / 2019

  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • Inverse Records

1. Wolves in Storm

2. Chaos Walks the Earth

3. Chaos & Mayhem

4. Ruined by Plague

5. Shadows of Northern Chaos

6. Where Shadows Grow

7. Ruins of Hope

8. Moon and Stars

Ikuisen Talven Srastus / 2019

  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • Inverse Records

1. Kaamos Warriors

2. Talventuoja

3. Winter Eternal

4. Aaveet

5. Immortals

6. Tyhiyys

7. Secrets of Stars

8. Ikuisen Talven Sarastus

Ikuisen Talven Sarastus is the first studio album from Kaamos Warriors.

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.