STYLE: ORIGIN: SwedenFORMED: 2019LABEL: Grimfrost records
  • Nils A. Edström (vocals, classical guitar)
  • Samuel Tibell (vocals, percussion)
  • John Lennartsson (vocals, percussion)
  • Dani Massaad Hellwig (vocals)
  • Cecilia Mix (vocals)
  • Joel Andreasson (flute)

Hindarfjäll is a Scandinavian/Nordic folk music project from Sweden that uses modern instruments to re-create an ancient sound and atmosphere.

If you noticed we are missing a video from this artist (Official one) please let us know by sending e-mail to [email protected]

Från Tidernas Begynnelse / 2020

Från Tidernas Begynnesle
  • Album Info
  • 2020
  • Grimfrost Records

“Från Tidernas Begynnelse (From the Dawn of Time) is the first studio album by the Swedish band Hindarfjäll. Inspired by the Scandinavian landscape, Hindarfjäll combines modern instruments with a dark Scandinavian folk sound. It results in powerful harmonies and an atmosphere filled with Nordic mystique. The lyrics are based on Norse mythology, spiritualism and nature. ” – Grimfrost Records


Report & photos by Sophie Roy   DAY 1 – August 26, 2022 After its creation in 2019, Månegarm Open Air finally offered us its 2nd edition. This was scheduled

September 6, 2022 by Sophie
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.