STYLE: , ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 2015LABEL: Inverse Records
  • Mikko Kotamäki-Vocals
  • Juho Räihä-Guitars
  • Juuso Raatikainen-Drums, Guitars, Bass

Hedonihil is a death metal anti-poetry product founded by Juuso Raatikainen (Swallow the Sun) and accompanied by Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun, Kuolemanlaakso) & Juho Räihä (Swallow the Sun, Gloria Morti, Hallatar). Hedonihil’s purpose is to be a direct sonic insult towards existence, no remorse. Take it or leave it, negative vibes only.


I / 2019

  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • Inverse Records

1. Otherworldly Embrace
2. Run You Scum
3. The Hedonist Anthem
4. Temple of Venus
5. Anti-Human Agenda (Misanthropy, Pt. 1)
6. The Whole Human Species Systematically Murdered (Misanthropy, Pt. 2)
7. Better Tomorrow
8. Pessimism Is the New Realism

I” is the debut album by Finnish death/metal band Hedonihil, released in 2019 on Inverse Records.

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.