Damage S.F.P.

Damage S.F.P.
STYLE: ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 1989LABEL: Rockshots Records
  • Jarkko "Jaake" Nikkil√§ - guitar, vox
  • Antti Remes - bass
  • Tero Lipsonen - drums

Damage (Liminka, Finland) was formed by three school kids back at 1989. They had massive need to play loud, fast and cause some jaw dropping. And so they did. Now these kids are grown up men, and the same desire to kick ass has waken again.


Damage S.F.P. / 2019

Damage S.F.P.
  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • Rockshots Records

01. Ride
02. Death of Innocent
03. Ruthless Fate
04. Tyrants
05. Insomnium (inst.)
06. Ode to Sorrow
07. Tragedy
08. Grain Brain
09. Crying for Relief
10. In Termination
11. Burst of Rage

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.
Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
DISCLAIMER! None of the tourdates presented on this page belong to Nordic Metal. All the tourdates content belong to Bandsintown. We are using their data through a written consent between Nordic Metal and Bandsintown. Tourdates are shown as they are and Nordic Metal is not responsible for any false information.