STYLE: , , ORIGIN: SwedenFORMED: 2010LABEL: Indie Recordings
  • Pehr Skjoldhammer - Vocals, Guitar
  • Fredrik Sööberg - Guitar
  • Niklas Åström - Drums
  • Jimmy Wiberg - Bass
  • Stefan Eriksson - Keyboards

Alfahanne plays “alfapocalyptic rock” exclusively.

Since the first gathering of the cult 2010, Alfahanne´s formula has been to mix black metal with classic rock and punk and some goth influences.

The members have been into the black metal movement since the early 90´s, playing in bands like Vinterland and early Maze of Torment. Altogether, the music become so powerful and beautiful yet ugly at the same time that when you are into it you don´t feel pleasure and you don´t feel pain, but you will FEEL!.

In early 2013 Alfahanne released a split 7 “ with Shining on Svart Records. Now Alfahanne has decorated their already brilliant debut album with contribution of some family members (Hoest,Vgandr and Kvarforth). And the album is set to be released in 2014.

The Mayans were wrong in 2012, but Alfahanne predict the year 2014 to be the year of the Alfapocalypse….and they know they are right…One way in, no way out.

If you noticed we are missing a video from this artist (Official one) please let us know by sending e-mail to [email protected]

Det Nya Svarta / 2017

Alfahanne - Det Nya Svarta
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Indie Recordings

1. Satans Verser
2. Stigmata
3. Dodsmaskin
4. Klubb 27
5. Mitt Morke Ar Morkare An Ditt
6. Aven En Hund Har Sin Dag
7. Svarta Får
8. Det Nya Svarta


Det Nya Svarta is the third album by the Swedish apocalyptic rock band Alfahanne. It was released in 2017.

Blod Eld Alfa / 2015

Alfahanne - Blod Eld Alfa
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Dark Essence Records

2. 1. Alfa Kropp Alfa Blod
3. Besatt
4. Skallerormsgift
5. Vand Inte Ryggen Till
6. Blodad Tand
7. Hora (Tills Du Dor) – Huora Kuolemaansa
8. Arkeologen
9. Berserk
10. Slutdestination Eskilstuna


Blod Eld Alfa is the second album by the Swedish apocalyptic rock band Alfahanne. It was released in 2015.

Alfapokalyps / 2014

Alfahanne - Alfapokalyps
  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • Dark Essence Records

1. Bättre Dar
2. Ormar Af Satan
3. Såld På Mörkret
4. Dödskult
5. Rocken Dör
6. Syndarnas Flod
7. Alfa Hordes
8. Indiehora
9. Där Drömmarna Dör
10. Alla Ska Mé


Alfapokalyps is the the first album of the Swedish alfapocalyptic rock band Alfahanne. It was released in 2014.


No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.