2 Times Terror

STYLE: ORIGIN: FinlandFORMED: 2006LABEL: Osasto-A Records
  • MC Raaka Pee
  • HC CSD

2 Times Terror is an industrial Finnish metal band from Kuopio. The band started in 2006 with MC Raaka Pee and HC CSDEquals One Sudden Death is a debut album of 2 Times Terror in Kuopio , released on May 19, 2010. The cover art is made by Kuopio artist Timo Kokko.

There are several metal artists involved in 2 Times Terror, including Zachary Hietala (Tarot), Spellgoth (Trollheim’s Grott), Hurja (Shade Empire, Chaosweaver, Deathchain), Puijon Perkele (Verjnuarmu), DJ Proteus and Eric Riekkinen.

If you noticed we are missing a video from this artist (Official one) please let us know by sending e-mail to [email protected]

Equals One Sudden Death / 2010

Equals One Sudden Death
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Osasto-A Oy

1. D.E.A.D.
2. Lust
3. Kuoleman kehdossa
4. Forever Mine
5. Equals One Sudden Death
6. Maailman tuomari
7. Metalorgy
8. Ikävässä paikassa
9. Vaatteet
10. Vielä joskus
11. Forever Mine (Porn-Bishop-remix)

Equals One Sudden Death is the debut album of the band from Kuopio, Finland, 2 Times Terror. It was released on May 19, 2010 by Osasto-A Records.
The Equals One Sudden Death album features a number of metal artists such as Zachary Hietala (Tarot), Spellgoth (Turmion Kätilöt), Hurja (Shade Empire, Chaosweaver, Deathchain) Perkele (Verjnuarmu), DJ Proteus and Eric Riekkinen. The cover art is made by the Kuopio artist Timo Kokko.

No news found for this band.

Is your pencil sharp? Do you like writing? Contact us and maybe you could become a part of Nordic Metal Team.

Finland Forever Special Offers