ARION Release Lyric Video For New Single “Punish You”

Finnish melodic metal shooting stars ARION proudly present their brand new single, “Punish You”, which is taken from the upcoming album “Life Is Not Beautiful”, set to be released on October 19th via AFM Records.

“Punish You” shows the band from a more aggressive side. Watch it here:

The single is also available in Spotify.

Crafted every bit as meticulously as its predecessor, “Life Is Not Beautiful” is ARION’s declaration of independence. On their debut largely guided by their kind colleagues Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius) and Jani Liimatainen (The Dark ElementCain’s Offering), ARION now proudly demonstrate the next level in their musical progress and band leader Iivo Kaipainen’s newly found lyrical prowess.

World of metal beware! ARION are not the curiosity of a band of green-horned teenager prodigies anymore. Having faced just the right amount of adversity to gel as a band and improved in leaps and bounds, ARION are not just able – they’re ready and raring to go!

Pre-order the album here:

Arion - Life Is Not Beautiful

1. The End Of The Fall
2. No One Stands In My Way
3. At The Break Of Dawn (Feat. Elize Ryd)
4. The Last Sacrifice
5. Through Your Falling Tears
6. Unforgivable
7. Punish You
8. Life Is Not Beautiful
9. Last One Falls

10. Last Of Us (Version 2018)
11. Seven (Version 2018)
12. I Am The Storm (Version 2018)

The band recently released an official music video for the song “At The Break Of Dawn”, featuring Swedish singer Elize Ryd (Amaranthe).

Check out our reaction to the video:

Watch the video for the previous single “Unforgivable” here: