ALTARIA re-release their second album “Divinity”

ALTARIA, the melodic metal legends from Finland, are back. The band celebrates its resurrection with a new edition of the successful album “Divinity” from 2004.
The remastered version of the album is now available on vinyl (for the first time), CD and digital.
Order the album here:

The band states:
“Divinity, our second album, have been sold out for years. The fans keep asking us when the album will be available again. Now we got some good news for you. It is not only available again, it is REMASTERED and it is released as a limited edition vinyl and CD. The CD version also includes two bonus tracks. We are so stoked about the release and the remastered version of Divinity kicks ass!”

More info about the new ALTARIA album coming soon – stay tuned!

Lyric video for the first single “Unchain The Rain”

Lyric video of the second single “Divine”

ALTARIA current line-up:
Taage Laiho – Vocals
Marko Pukkila – Bass
J-P Alanen – Guitar
Petri Aho – Guitar
Tony Smedjebacka – Drums

ALTARIA – “Divinity-Line-Up”:
Taage Laiho – vocals
Jani Liimatainen – guitars
Marko Pukkila – bass
Tony Smedjebacka – drums